People's Republic of Bangladesh
Ministry of Power, Energy &
Mineral Resources
Power Division
Admin-1
Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka
www.powerdivision.gov.bd

Record Number: 27.00.0000.041.25.008.16.414

Date: 12/9/2019

Office Order

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of deputation of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of the following officers to participate in the 10th International Forum on Energy for Sustainable Development-Translating Targets into Actions and Second Session of the Committee on Energy to be held in Bangkok, Thailand from 07-11 October, 2019 or start of the travel (excluding travel time).

- 01. Tahnia Rahman Chowdhury, Deputy Secretary, Power Division, Ministry of Power, Energy and Mineral Resources.
- 2. The Terms & Conditions of this deputation order are as follows:
- (a) He will be treated as on duty while on deputation;
- (b) He will draw her pay and allowances in local currency;
- (c) He will not stay abroad beyond the approved period (excluding travel time);
- (d) 10th International Forum on Energy for Sustainable Development-Translating Targets into Actions to be held in Bangkok, Thailand from 07-08 October, 2019 all expenses will be borne by Orginizer. Second Session of the Committee on Energy to be held in Bangkok, Thailand from 09-11 October, 2019 airfare will be borne by Orginizer and others expenses will be borne by Power Division;
- (e) He will submit a report on acquired experiences to this division.
- 3. This order has been issued with the approval of the competent authority.

Tahmina Yeasmin Deputy Secretary Record Number:

Date: 12/9/2019

27.00.0000.041.25.008.16.414/1

Copy for Kind Information and Necessary Action,

- 1) Foreign Secretary (Senior Secretary), Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Segun Bagicha, Dhaka (Attention: D.G (Consular) with a request to issue note verbale}.
- 2) Secretary, Economic Relations Division (ERD), Sher-e-Bangla Nagar, Dhaka.
- 3) Additional Secretary (Admin/Development/Co-ordination/Planning and Renewable Energy), Power Division.
- 4) Director General, Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka.
- 5) PS to Senior Secretary, Power Division.
- 6) Tahnia Rahman Chowdhury, Deputy Secretary, Power Division, Ministry of Power, Energy and Mineral Resources.
- 7) Director, Hazrat Shahajalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 8) Programmer, Power Division (Request for Publish in the Power Division Website).
- 9) Accounts Officer, Power Division.

Tahmina Yeasmin **Deputy Secretary**